Log in
Check your username and password and try again.
Check your email to reset your password.




reset password

Member Wineries


Arkansas

Keels Creek Winery (479) 253-1769 www.keelscreek.com/

Arizona

Bostock Winery (602) 622-0399 www.doscabezaswinery.com
Callaghan Vineyards (520) 455-5322 http://callaghanvineyards.com/
Kief-Joshua Vineyard (520) 455-5582 kiefjoshuavineyards.com
Silver Strike Winery www.silverstrikewinery.com
Sonoita Vineyards, Ltd (520) 455-5893 www.sonoitavineyards.com

California

Boeger Winery, Inc. (530) 622-8094 www.boegerwinery.com
Cafaro Cellars, Inc. (707) 963-7181 www.cafaro.com
Cakebread Cellars (707) 963-5221 www.cakebread.com
Calera Wine Company (831) 637-9170 www.calerawine.com
Chatom Vineyards (209) 736-6500 www.chatomvineyards.com
Corison Winery (707) 963-0826 www.corison.com/‎
Farella-Park Vineyards (707) 254-9489 www.farella.com/
Field Stone Winery & Vineyard (707) 433-7266 www.fieldstonewinery.com/‎
Francis Coppola Winery (707) 968-1100 www.franciscoppolawinery.com
Handley Cellars (707) 895-2190 www.handleycellars.com
Harmony Vineyards (209) 369-4184 harmonyvineyards.com
Jackson Family Wines (707) 544-4000 www.kj.com/
Lava Cap Winery (530) 621-0175 www.lavacap.com
Littorai Wines (707) 823-9586 www.Littorai.com
Madrona Vineyards (530) 644-5948 www.madronavineyards.com
Malibu Rocky Oaks (619) 228-3345 www.maliburockyoaks.com
Miraflores (530) 647-8505 www.mirafloreswinery.com
Monte De Oro Winery (951) 491-6551 montedeoro.com
Paraiso Vineyards (831) 678-0300 www.paraisovineyards.com
Robert Sinskey Vineyards (707) 944-9090 www.robertsinskey.com
Saini Vineyards (707) 799-0272 http://www.sainivineyards.com
Sine Qua Non (805) 649-8901 www.sinequanon.com
Skinner Vineyards www.skinnervineyards.com
Slica (310) 804-0516
TKC Vineyards (209) 245-6428 www.tkcvineyards.com
The Daume Winery (818) 884-8586 www.homebeerwinecheese.com/winery.htm
Turley Wine Cellars Inc. (707) 963-0940 www.turleywinecellars.com/
Vino Noceto (209) 245-6556 www.noceto.com
Wild Hog Vineyard (707) 847-3687 www.wildhogvineyard.com/

Colorado

Bookcliff Vineyards (303) 499-7301 http://bookcliffvineyards.com/
Carlson Vineyards (970) 464-5554 www.carlsonvineyards.com
Colorado Cellars (970) 464-7921 coloradocellars.com
Creekside Cellars (303) 674-5460 creeksidecellars.net
Grande River Vineyards, Inc. (970) 464-5867 www.granderivervineyards.com
J.A. Balistreri Vineyards (303) 287-5156 www.balistrerivineyards.com/
Redstone Meadery (720) 406-1215 www.redstonemeadery.com
Snowy Peaks Winery (970) 586-2099 www.snowypeakswinery.com
Spero Winery (303) 428-9830 sperowinery.biz
Terror Creek Winery (970) 527-3484 www.terrorcreekwinery.com
The Winery at Holy Cross Abbey (719) 276-5191 www.abbeywinery.com
Turquoise Mesa (303) 653-3822 www.turquoisemesawinery.com
Two Rivers Winery (970) 255-1471 www.tworiverswinery.com
Whitewater Hill Vineyards (970) 434-6868 www.whitewaterhill.com

Connecticut

Black Rock Vintners (203) 319-3265 http://blackrockvintners.com/
Hopkins Vineyard (860) 868-7954 www.hopkinsvineyard.com
Jones Winery jonesfamilyfarms.com
Land of Nod, LLC (860) 824-5225 www.landofnodwinery.com
Miranda Vineyard, LLC (860) 491-9906 www.mirandavineyard.com
Savino Vineyards (203) 387-1573 www.savinovineyards.com
Stonington Vineyards (860) 535-1222 www.stoningtonvineyards.com

Delaware

Pizzadili Winery (302) 697-7232 www.pizzadiliwinery.com

Florida

H & F Blueberry Farm Inc. (863) 557-2819 http://truebluewinery.com/contact.php
Mattebella Vineyards 631-655-9554 http://www.mattebellavineyards.com/

Georgia

Cartecay Vineyards (706) 698-9463 www.cartecayvineyards.com
Frogtown Cellars (706) 865-0687 www.frogtownwine.com
Tiger Mountain Vineyards, Inc. (706) 782-4777 www.tigerwine.com
Wolf Mountain Vineyards (706) 867-9862 www.wolfmountainvineyards.com
Yonah Mountain Vineyards (770) 972-7834 www.yonahmountainvineyards.com/

Hawaii

Volcano Winery (808) 967-7772 volcanowinery.com/

Iowa

Brush Creek Winery (563) 599-0848 www.brushcreekwinery.com
John Ernest Vineyard and Winery (641) 484-6285 www.paulsdc.com
Tassel Ridge Winery (641) 673-5000 tasselridge.com/

Idaho

Bitner Vineyards, LLC (208) 454-0086 www.bitnervineyards.com
Cinder Wines (208) 433-9813 cinderwines.com
Colter's Creek Winery (509) 993-6555 http://www.colterscreek.com/
Indian Creek Winery www.indiancreekwinery.com

Illinois

August Hill Winery (815) 224-8199 www.augusthillwinery.com
Blue Sky Vineyard (618) 995-9463 http://www.blueskyvineyard.com/
Galena Cellars (815) 777-3330 www.galenacellars.com
Lynfred Winery (888) 298-9463 www.lynfredwinery.com
Mackinaw Valley Vineyard LTD. (309) 359-9463 www.mackinawvalleyvineyard.com
Sleepy Creek Winery (217) 733-0330 www.sleepycreekvineyards.com

Indiana

Best Vineyards (812) 969-9463 www.bestvineyardswinery.com
Butler Winery (812) 339-7233 www.butlerwinery.com
Chateau Thomas Winery, Inc. (800) 761-9463 www.chateauthomas.com
Easley Winery (317) 636-4516 www.easleywine.com
Fruit Hills Winery and Orchard (574) 848-4998 www.fruithillswinery.com
Huber Orchard & Winery (812) 923-9463 www.huberwinery.com
Mallow Run (317) 422-5263 mallowrun.com
Oliver Wine Co., Inc. (812) 876-5800 www.oliverwinery.com
Satek Winery (260) 495-9463 www.satekwinery.com
The Ridge Winery, Inc. (812) 427-2792 www.ridgewine.com
Two-EE's Winery (260) 672-2000 www.twoees.com
Winzerwald Winery, LLC (812) 357-7000 www.winzerwaldwinery.com

Kentucky

StoneBrook Winery (859) 635-4590 www.stonebrookwinery.com

Louisiana

Amato's Winery, Inc. (985) 878-6566
Casa De Sue Winery (225) 683-1010 www.casadesuewinery.com
Landry Vineyards (318) 397-8362 www.landryvineyards.com

Massachusetts

Les Trois Emme Winery (413) 528-2051 www.ltewinery.com

Maryland

Basignani Winery (410) 472-0703 www.basignani.com
Black Ankle Vineyards (240) 464-3279 http://www.blackankle.com/
Boordy Vineyards, Inc (410) 592-5015 www.boordy.com
Bordeleau Winery (410) 677-3334 www.bordeleauwine.com
Chateau Bu-De (305) 394-2924
Dove Valley, LLC (410) 658-8388
Elk Run Vineyards Inc. (410) 775-2513 www.elkrun.com/
Fiore Winery (410) 879-4007 http://www.fiorewinery.com/
Old Westminster Winery (410) 881-4656 oldwestminster.com
St. Michaels Winery (410) 745-0808 www.st-michaels-winery.com
Sugarloaf Mountain Vineyard (301) 654-0792 www.smvwinery.com/
The Vineyards at Dodon (410) 798-1827 www.dodonvineyards.com/

Maine

Bartlett Maine Estate Winery (207) 546-2408 http://www.bartlettwinery.com/

Michigan

Boskydel Vineyards (231) 256-7272 www.boskydel.com/index.htm
Chateau Chantal (231) 223-4110 www.chateauchantal.com
Chateau Grand Traverse (231) 223-7355 www.cgtwines.com
Fenn Valley Vineyards (269) 561-2396 www.fennvalley.com
Good Harbor Vineyards (231) 256-7165 www.goodharbor.com
Karma Vista Vineyards, Inc (269) 468-9463 www.karmavista.com
L. Mawby Vineyards (231) 271-3522 www.lmawby.com
St. Julian Wine Company (269) 657-5568 www.stjulian.com
Tabor Hill Winery (269) 422-1161 www.taborhill.com
Tempo Vino Winery (269) 342-9463 http://tempovinowinery.com/
The Winery at Black Star Farms (231) 271-4970 www.blackstarfarms.com/winery
Westview Orchards (586) 752-3123 http://www.westvieworchards.com/

Minnesota

Alexis Bailly Vineyard (651) 437-1413 http://www.abvwines.com/
Garvin Heights Vineyards (507) 474-9463 www.ghvwine.com
Saint Croix Vineyards (651) 430-3310 www.scvwines.com
Winehaven, Inc. (651) 257-1017 www.winehaven.com

Missouri

Augusta Winery (636) 228-4301 http://www.augustawinery.com/
Cave Vineyard (573) 543-5284 www.cavevineyard.com
OakGlenn Winery LLC (573) 486-5057 www.oakglenn.com

Montana

Mission Mountain Winery (406) 849-5524 www.missionmountainwinery.com

North Carolina

Biltmore Estate Wine Company (828) 225-6766 http://www.biltmore.com/our_wine/
Childress Vineyards (336) 236-9463 www.childressvineyards.com
Cougar Run Winery (704) 960-2745 http://www.cougarrunwinery.com/
Raffaldini Vineyards (336) 835-9463 www.raffaldini.com
Raylen Vineyards (336) 998-3100 www.raylenvineyards.com

North Dakota

Maple River Winery (701) 347-5900 www.mapleriverwinery.com
Pointe of View Winery (701) 839-5505 www.povwinery.com

Nebraska

James Arthur Vineyards (402) 783-5255 www.jamesarthurvineyards.com
Mac's Creek Vineyard & Winery (308) 324-0440 www.macscreekvineyards.com
SchillingBridge Winery and Microbrewery (402) 852-2400 www.schillingbridgewinery.com
Soaring Wings Vineyard (402) 253-2479 www.soaringwingswine.com
Whiskey Run Creek Vineyard and Winery (402) 825-4601 www.whiskeyruncreek.com

New Jersey

Bellview Winery (856) 697-7172 www.bellviewwinery.com
Cape May Winery & Vineyard (609) 884-1169 www.capemaywinery.com
Cava Winery and Vineyard (908) 581-1477 www.cavawinery.com
Coda Rossa Winery (856) 697-9463 www.codarossa.com
Hopewell Valley Vineyards (609) 737-4465 www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com
Old York Cellars (908) 782-6665 oldyorkcellars.com
Sharrott Winery (609) 567-9463 www.sharrottwinery.com
Villa Milagro Vineyards (908) 995-2072 www.villamilagrovineyards.com

New Mexico

Corrales Winery, Inc. (505) 898-5165 www.corraleswinery.com
Matheson Wine Company (505) 350-6557 www.mathesonwines.com

New York

Anthony Road Wine Company, Inc. (315) 536-2182 http://www.anthonyroadwine.com/
Atwater Estates Vineyards, LLC (607) 546-8463
Beak & Skiff Apple Farm Winery (315) 677-5105 www.beakandskiff.com
Bedell Cellars (631) 734-7537 http://www.bedellcellars.com/
Black Willow Winery LLC (716) 439-1982 http://blackwillowwinery.com/
Brooklyn Oenology (718) 599-1259 www.brooklynoenology.com
Constellation Brands (585) 218-3600
Damiani Wine Cellars (607) 546-5557 www.damianiwinecellars.com
Dr. Frank's Vinifera Wine Cellars Ltd. (607) 868-4884 www.drfrankwines.com
Fox Run Vineyards, Inc. (315) 536-4616 www.foxrunvineyards.com
Frontenac Point Vineyard (607) 387-9619 www.frontenacpoint.com
Glenora Wine Cellars, Inc. (607) 243-5511 www.glenora.com
Hazlitt's 1852 Vineyards, Inc. (607) 546-9463 www.hazlitt1852.com
Hermann J. Wiemer Vineyard, Inc. (607) 243-7971 www.wiemer.com
Hunt Country Vineyards (315) 595-2812 www.huntwines.com
Jamesport Vineyards (631) 722-5256 www.jamesportwines.com/
Keuka Spring Vineyards (315) 536-3147 www.keukaspringwinery.com
King Ferry Winery/Treleaven (315) 364-5100 www.treleavenwines.com
Lakewood Vineyards (607) 535-9252 www.lakewoodvineyards.com
Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars (607) 582-6011 www.lamoreauxwine.com
Lucas Vineyards, Inc (607) 532-4825 www.lucasvineyards.com
Macari Vineyards and Winery, LTD. (631) 298-0100
Martha Clara Vineyards (631) 298-0075 www.marthaclaravineyards.com
Miles Wine Cellars, LLC (607) 243-7742
Millbrook Vineyards & Winery, Inc. (845) 677-8383 www.millbrookwine.com
Niagara Landing Wine Cellars www.niagaralanding.com
Palaia Vineyards (845) 928-5384 www.palaiavineyards.com
Pindar Vineyards (631) 473-4689 www.pindar.net
Prejean Winery, Inc. (315) 536-7524 http://www.prejeanwinery.com/
Raphael Winery (631) 765-1100 www.raphaelwine.com
Red Newt Cellars,Inc. (607) 546-4100 www.rednewt.com
Rooster Hill Vineyards (315) 536-4773 www.roosterhill.com
Sannino's Bella Vita Vineyard www.makeliwine.com
Schulze Vineyards and Winery (716) 778-8090 schulzewines.com
Sheldrake Point Vineyard (607) 532-9401 https://www.sheldrakepoint.com
Six Mile Creek Vineyard (607) 272-9463 www.sixmilecreek.com
Sparkling Pointe 631-765-0200 www.sparklingpointe.com
Standing Stone Vineyards (607) 582-6051 www.standingstonewines.com
Stoutridge Vineyard (845) 236-7620 www.stoutridge.com
Swedish Hill Vineyard (607) 403-0029 swedishhill.com
The Winery at Marjim Manor (716) 778-7001 www.marjimmanor.com
Three Brothers Winery & Estate (315) 585-4432 www.3brotherswinery.com
Torrey Ridge Winery (315) 536-1210 www.torreyridgewinery.com
Ventosa Vineyards (315) 719-0000 http://www.ventosavineyards.com/
Wagner Vineyards (607) 582-6976 www.wagnervineyards.com
Warwick Valley Winery and Distillery (845) 258-4858 www.wvwinery.com

Ohio

Biscotti Winery (440) 466-1248 www.biscottiwinery.com
Chalet Debonne Vineyards, Inc. (440) 466-3485 www.debonne.com
Ferrante Wine Farm, Inc. (440) 466-8466 www.ferrantewinery.com/
Georgetown Vineyards (740) 435-3222 www.georgetownvineyards.com
Harmony Hill Vineyards (513) 734-3548 www.hhwines.com
Kinkead Ridge Winery (937) 392-6077 www.kinkeadridge.com
Klingshirn Winery, Inc. (440) 933-6666 http://www.klingshirnwine.com/noflash.html
Laurello Vineyards, LLC (440) 415-0661 laurellovineyards.com
Maize Valley Winery (330) 877-8344 www.maizevalleywinery.com
Markko Vineyard (440) 593-3197 www.markko.com
Old Firehouse Winery (440) 466-9300 www.oldfirehousewinery.com
Pollak Vineyards (513) 561-1224 www.pollakvineyards.com
St. Joseph Vineyard (440) 298-3709 www.saintjosephvineyard.com
The Lakehouse Inn Winery (440) 466-8668 www.thelakehouseinn.com
Valley Vineyards Winery (513) 899-2485 www.valleyvineyards.com

Oklahoma

Dos Okies Vineyard & Winery, Inc. (405) 321-9463 www.redbudridgewinery.com
Gander Way Vineyards & Winery (918) 245-4984 ganderway.com

Oregon

Adelsheim Vineyard (503) 538-3652 http://www.adelsheim.com/
Antica Terra Vineyards (503) 244-1748 http://www.anticaterra.com/
Belle Pente Wine Cellars (503) 852-6389 http://www.bellepente.com/
King Estate Winery, Inc. (541) 942-9874 www.kingestate.com
Patricia Green Cellars (503) 554-0821 www.patriciagreencellars.com/
Plum Hill Vineyards (503) 359-4706 PlumHillwine.com
Quailhurst Vineyard Estate (503) 936-3633 www.quailhurst.com
Sokol Blosser Winery (503) 864-2282 www.sokolblosser.com
Stag Hollow Vineyards (503) 662-5609 www.staghollow.com
Stoller Vineyards (503) 864-3404 www.stollerfamilyestate.com
Willakenzie Estate, Inc. (503) 662-3280 www.willakenzie.com
Wooldridge Creek Winery (541) 846-6364 wcwinery.com

Pennsylvania

Armstrong Valley Winery (954) 290-1399 http://armstrongvalleywinery.com/
Blue Mountain Vineyards & Cellars, Ltd. (610) 298-3068 www.bluemountainwine.com
Buckingham Valley Vineyards (215) 794-7188 www.pawine.com
Buddy Boy Winery and Vineyard (717) 834-5606 www.buddyboywinery.com
Christian W. Klay Winery (724) 439-3424 www.cwklaywinery.com
Clover Hill Vineyards And Winery (610) 395-2468 www.cloverhillwinery.com
Conneaut Cellars Winery, LLC (814) 382-3999 conneautcellarswinery.com
Hidden Creek Vineyard and Winery, Inc. (570) 869-9463 www.hiddencreekwines.com
Jersey Acres Farms Inc. (570) 739-4418 www.stonemountainwinecellars.com
Juniata Valley Winery, Inc. (717) 348-1882 www.juniatavalleywinery.com/
Kreutz Creek Vineyards (610) 869-6339 www.kreutzcreekvineyards.com
Manatawny Creek Winery (610) 689-9804 www.manatawnycreekwinery.com
Mazza Vineyards (814) 725-8695 www.mazzawines.com
Naylor Wine Cellars, Inc. (717) 993-2431 www.naylorwine.com
Nissley Vineyards (717) 426-3514 www.nissleywine.com
Paradocx Vineyard LLC (610) 255-5684 www.paradocx.com
Pickering Winery (570) 247-7269 www.pickeringwinery.com
R Wine Cellar (412) 562-9463 www.Rwinecellar.com
The Winery at Wilcox, Inc. (937) 526-3232 www.wineryatwilcox.net
Twin Brook Winery (717) 442-4915 www.twinbrookwinery.com

Rhode Island

Diamond Hill Vineyards (401) 333-2751 www.favorlabel.com
Greenvale Vineyards, Ltd. (401) 847-3777 http://www.greenvale.com
Leyden Farm (401) 392-1133 www.leydenfarm.com
Newport Wine Cellars, LLC (401) 848-5161 www.newportvineyards.com/

South Carolina

Irvin-House Vineyards, LLC (843) 559-6867 www.charlestonwine.com/
Mira Winery (843) 722-9670 http://miranapa.com/

South Dakota

Jackson Winery and Vineyards (605) 210-0578 www.bellejoli.com
Valiant Vineyards (605) 624-4500 www.buffalorunwinery.com

Tennessee

Apple Barn Winery (865) 428-4416 http://www.applebarnwines.com/
Beachaven Vineyards (931) 645-8867 http://www.beachavenwinery.com/
Beans Creek Winery, LLC (931) 723-2294 www.beanscreekwinery.com
Cellar 53 Winery (615) 708-1367
Highland Manor Winery (931) 879-9519 www.highlandmanorwinery.net
Mountain Valley Vineyards (865) 548-5113 www.mountainvalleywinery.com
Stonehaus Winery, Inc. (931) 484-9463 www.stonehauswinery.com

Texas

Brennan Vineyards (325) 356-9100 www.brennanvineyards.com
Brushy Creek Vineyards (940) 427-4747 www.brushycreekvineyards.com
Crump Valley Vineyards, LLC (903) 975-2327 www.crumpvalley.com
Driftwood Vineyards (512) 692-6229 www.driftwoodvineyards.com
Dry Comal Creek Vineyards (830) 885-4076 www.drycomalcreek.com
Fredericksburg Winery (830) 990-8747
Grape Creek Vineyards (830) 644-2710 www.grapecreek.com
Haak Vineyards & Winery, Inc. (409) 925-1401 www.haakwine.com/
La Buena Vida Vineyards (817) 220-4366 www.labuenavida.com
McReynolds Winery (830) 825-3544 www.mcreynoldswines.com
Su Vino Winery (817) 424-0123 https://www.suvinowineryaz.com
Texas Hills Vineyard, Inc. (830) 868-2321 www.texashillsvineyard.com
Torre di Pietra Vineyards (830) 644-2829 www.torredipietra.com
Vino Mio (361) 443-1789

Virginia

Afton Mountain Vineyards (540) 456-8667 http://www.aftonmountainvineyards.com/
Barrel Oak Winery (540) 364-6402 http://www.barreloak.com/
Boxwood Winery (540) 687-8778 www.boxwoodwinery.com
Breaux Vineyards (800) 492-9961 http://wwww.breauxvineyards.com
Cardinal Point Vineyard and Winery (540) 456-8400 www.cardinalpointwinery.com/
Cooper Vineyards (540) 894-5253 www.coopervineyards.com
Doukenie Winery (540) 668-6464 www.doukeniewinery.com
Foggy Ridge Cider (276) 398-2337 www.foggyridgecider.com
Johnson's Orchards, Inc. (540) 586-3707 www.johnsonsorchards.com/
Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards (434) 202-8063 www.pippinhillfarm.com
Stone Tower Winery www.stonetowerwinery.com/
Sunset Hills Vineyard LLC (540) 882-4560 www.sunsethillsvineyard.com
White Hall Vineyards (434) 823-8615 www.whitehallvineyards.com
Willowcroft Farm Vineyards (703) 777-8161 willowcroftwine.com
Wisdom Oak Winery (434) 984-4272 www.wisdomoakwinery.com

Vermont

Eden Ice Cider Company (802) 895-2838 www.edenicecider.com

Washington

Amavi Cellars (509) 525-3541 http://www.amavicellars.com/
Balboa Winery (509) 301-6932 http://www.balboawinery.com/
Basel Cellars Estate Winery (509) 522-0200 www.baselcellars.com
Chinook Wines (509) 786-2725 www.chinookwines.com
College Cellars of Walla Walla (509) 524-5170 collegecellars.com/
Coventry Vale Winery (509) 882-4100
Doubleback (509) 525-3334 www.doubleback.com
Dumas Station Wines (509) 382-8933 http://www.dumasstation.com/
Dusted Valley Vintners (509) 525-1337 www.dustedvalley.com
Figgins Family Wine Estates (509) 526-8040 www.figginsfamily.com
Gamache Vintners (509) 786-7800 www.gamachevintners.com
Hightower Cellars (509) 588-2867 www.hightowercellars.com
L'Ecole No. 41 Winery (509) 525-0940 www.lecole.com
Maryhill Winery (509) 773-1976 www.maryhillwinery.com
O.S. Winery (206) 243-3427 www.oswinery.com
Pepper Bridge Winery (509) 525-6502 www.pepperbridge.com
Quilceda Creek Vintners, Inc. (360) 568-2389 www.quilcedacreek.com
Thurston Wolfe Winery (509) 786-1764 www.thurstonwolfe.com
Tildio Winery (509) 687-8463 www.tildio.com
Tsillan Cellars (509) 682-9463 www.tsillancellars.com
Vin du Lac Winery (509) 682-2882 www.vindulac.com
Walla Walla Vintners (509) 525-4724 www.wallawallavintners.com
Whidbey Island Vineyard & Winery (360) 221-2040 www.whidbeyislandwinery.com
Woodward Canyon Winery, Inc. (509) 525-4129 www.woodwardcanyon.com

Wisconsin

The Wollersheim Winery, Inc. (608) 643-6515 www.wollersheim.com

West Virginia

Daniel Vineyards (304) 253-6461 www.danielvineyards.com