Member Wineries



Arkansas

Keels Creek Winery & Art Gallery (479) 253-1769 www.keelscreek.com/
Wiederkehr Wine Cellars (479) 468-9463 www.wiederkehrwines.com

Arizona

Bostock Winery (602) 622-0399 www.doscabezaswinery.com
Callaghan Vineyards (520) 455-5322 www.callaghanvineyards.com

California

3 Blind Moose
Atalon (800) 224-4090 www.atalon.com
Beringer Vineyards (707) 963-7115 www.beringer.com
Blackstone Winery www.blackstonewinery.com
Boeger Winery (530) 622-8094 www.boegerwinery.com
Cakebread Cellars (707) 963-5222 www.cakebread.com
Calera Wine Co. (831) 637-9170 www.calerawine.com
Cellar No. 8 (707) 894-2541 www.cellarno8.com
Chateau St. Jean Winery & Vineyards (707) 833-4134 www.chateaustjean.com
Chatom Vineyards (209) 736-6500 www.chatomvineyards.com
Clos du Bois Winery www.closdubois.com
Dutton-Goldfield Winery (707) 823-3887 www.duttongoldfield.com
Estancia Winery www.estanciawines.com
Etude Wines (707) 257-5300 www.etudewines.com
Farella-Park Vineyards (707) 254-9489 www.farella.com/
Field Stone Winery & Vineyard (707) 433-7266 www.fieldstonewinery.com
Francis Coppola Winery (707) 968-1100 www.franciscoppolawinery.com
Hartford Family Winery (707) 887-8010 www.hartfordwines.com
Hayman & Hill
Kendall-Jackson (800) 769-3649 www.kj.com
La Crema (800) 314-1762 www.lacrema.com
La Jota Vineyard Co. (877) 222-0292 www.lajotavineyardco.com
Lava Cap Winery (530) 621-0175 www.lavacap.com
Littorai Wines (707) 823-9586 www.littorai.com
Mark West
Matanzas Creek Winery (707) 528-6464 www.matanzascreek.com
Meridian Vineyards (805) 237-6000 www.meridianvineyards.com
Miraflores Winery (530) 647-8505 www.mirafloreswinery.com
Monte De Oro Winery (951) 491-6551 www.montedeoro.com
Mount Veeder Winery www.mtveeder.com/?
Murphy-Goode (707) 431-7644 www.murphygoode.com
Night Harvest
Paso Creek www.pasocreek.com/?
Ramazzotti Wines (707) 857-3428 www.ramazzottiwines.com
Ravenswood Winery (707) 933-2332 www.ravenswoodwinery.com
Rex Goliath www.rexgoliath.com/?
Robert Mondavi Winery (888) 766-6328 www.robertmondavi.com
Robert Sinskey Vineyards (707) 944-9090 www.robertsinskey.com
Saini Vineyards (707) 799-0272 www.sainivineyards.com
Simi Winery (707) 433-6981 www.simiwinery.com
Sine Qua Non (805) 649-8901 www.sinequanon.com
Skinner Vineyards (530) 620-2220 www.skinnervineyards.com
Smith Family Wines (831) 678-0300 www.paraisovineyards.com
St. Clement Vineyards (866) 877-5939 www.stclement.com
Stag's Leap Wine Cellars (707) 944-2020 www.cask23.com
Stonestreet Winery (707) 544-4000 www.stonestreetwines.com
T K C Vineyards (888) 627-2356 www.tkcvineyards.com
The Daume Winery (818) 884-8586 www.homebeerwinecheese.com
The Dreaming Tree www.dreamingtreewines.com
Toasted Head www.toastedhead.com
Trinity Valley Vineyards http://trinityrivervineyards.com/vineyards/
Wild Hog Vineyard (707) 847-3687 www.wildhogvineyard.com
Wild Horse Winery & Vineyard (805) 788-6310 www.wildhorsewinery.com

Colorado

BookCliff Vineyards (303) 499-7301 www.bookcliffvineyards.com
Carlson Vineyards (888) 464-5554 www.carlsonvineyards.com
Colorado Cellars (970) 464-7921 www.coloradocellars.com
Creekside Cellars (303) 674-5460 www.creeksidecellars.net
J A Balistreri Vineyards (303) 287-5156 www.balistreriwine.com
Redstone Meadery (720) 406-1215 www.redstonemeadery.com
Snowy Peaks Winery (970) 586-2099 www.snowypeakswinery.com
Spero Winery (720) 519-1506 www.sperowinery.biz
Terror Creek Winery (970) 527-3484 www.terrorcreekwinery.com
Turquoise Mesa Winery (303) 653-3822 www.turquoisemesawinery.com
Two Rivers Winery (970) 255-1471 www.tworiverswinery.com
Whitewater Hill Vineyards (970) 434-6868 www.whitewaterhill.com
Winery at Holy Cross Abbey (719) 276-5191 www.abbeywinery.com

Connecticut

Hopkins Vineyard (860) 868-7954 www.hopkinsvineyard.com
Jones Family Farms Winery (203) 929-8425 www.jonesfamilyfarms.com
Miranda Vineyard (860) 491-9906 www.mirandavineyard.com
Savino Vineyards (203) 389-2050 www.savinovineyards.com

Delaware

Pizzadili Winery (302) 284-9463 www.pizzadiliwinery.com

Florida

H & F Blueberry Farm Inc. (863) 557-2819 http://truebluewinery.com/contact.php

Georgia

Cartecay Vineyards (706) 698-9463 www.cartecayvineyards.com
Frogtown Cellars (706) 865-0687 www.frogtownwine.com
Habersham Vintners, Inc. (706) 878-9463 www.habershamwinery.com
Three Sisters Vineyards (706) 865-9463 www.threesistersvineyards.com
Tiger Mountain Vineyards (706) 782-4777 www.tigerwine.com
Wolf Mountain Vineyards (706) 867-9862 www.wolfmountainvineyards.com
Yonah Mountain Vineyards (706) 878-5522 www.yonahmountainvineyards.com

Hawaii

Volcano Winery (808) 967-7772 www.volcanowinery.com

Iowa

Brush Creek Winery (563) 599-0848 www.brushcreekwinery.com
John Ernest Vineyard and Winery (641) 484-6285 www.paulsdc.com
Tassel Ridge Winery (641) 672-9463 www.tasselridge.com

Idaho

Bitner Vineyards (208) 455-1870 www.bitnervineyards.com
Cinder Wines (208) 433-9813 cinderwines.com
Colter's Creek Winery (208) 276-3342 www.colterscreek.com
Lindsay Creek Vineyards (208) 743-1668 www.lcvineyards.com

Illinois

August Hill Winery (815) 667-5211 www.augusthillwinery.com
Blue Sky Vineyard (618) 995-9463 http://www.blueskyvineyard.com/
Galena Cellars (815) 777-3330 www.galenacellars.com
Lynfred Winery (630) 529-9463 www.lynfredwinery.com
Mackinaw Valley Vineyard (309) 359-9463 www.mackinawvalleyvineyard.com

Indiana

Best Vineyards (812) 969-9463 www.bestvineyardswinery.com
Butler Winery (812) 332-6660 www.butlerwinery.com
Chateau Thomas Winery (800) 761-9463 www.chateauthomas.com
Easley Winery (317) 636-4516
Fruit Hills Winery and Orchard (574) 848-4998 http://www.fruithillswinery.com
Huber Orchard & Winery (812) 923-9463 www.huberwinery.com
Mallow Run (317) 422-5263 mallowrun.com
Oliver Winery (812) 876-5800 www.oliverwinery.com
Ridge Winery (812) 427-3380 www.theridgewinery.com
Satek Winery (260) 495-9463 www.satekwinery.com
Two EE's Winery (260) 672-2000 www.twoees.com
Whyte Horse Winery (574) 583-2345 www.whytehorsewinery.com
Winzerwald Winery (812) 357-7000 www.winzerwaldwinery.com

Kentucky

Stonebrook Winery (859) 635-0111 www.stonebrookwinery.com
Wight-Meyer Vineyards & Winery (502) 921-0267 www.wight-meyervineyards.com

Louisiana

Amato's Winery (985) 878-6566 www.lawineries.com
Landry Vineyards (318) 557-9051 www.landryvineyards.com

Massachusetts

Les Trois Emme Winery (413) 528-2051 www.ltewinery.com

Maryland

Basignani Winery (410) 472-0703 www.basignani.com
Boordy Vineyards (410) 592-5015 www.boordy.com
Bordeleau Winery (410) 677-3334 www.bordeleauwine.com
Dove Valley (410) 658-8388 www.dovevalleywine.com
Elk Run Vineyards (410) 775-2513 www.elkrun.com
Layton's Chance Vineyard & Winery (410) 228-1205 www.laytonschance.com
Old Westminster Winery (410) 881-4656 oldwestminster.com
Port of Leonardtown Winery (301) 690-2192 www.portofleonardtownwinery.com
St. Michaels Winery (410) 745-0808 www.st-michaels-winery.com
The Vineyards at Dodon (410) 798-1827 www.dodonvineyards.com/

Maine

Bartlett Maine Estate Winery (207) 546-2408 http://www.bartlettwinery.com/

Michigan

Bonobo Winery (231) 383-5118 www.bonobowinery.com
Chateau Chantal (231) 223-4110 www.chateauchantal.com
Chateau Grand Traverse (231) 223-7355 www.cgtwines.com
Cody Kresta Vineyard & Winery (269) 668-3800 www.codykrestawinery.com
Fenn Valley Vineyards (269) 561-2396 www.fennvalley.com
Good Harbor Winery (231) 256-7165 www.goodharbor.com
L. Mawby Vineyards (231) 271-3522 www.lmawby.com
Leelanau Wine Cellars (231) 386-5201 www.leelanaucellars.com
Shady Lane Cellars (231) 947-8865 www.shadylanecellars.com
St. Julian Wine Co. (269) 657-5568 www.stjulian.com
Tabor Hill Winery (269) 422-1161 www.taborhill.com
Winery at Black Star Farms (231) 944-1270 www.blackstarfarms.com

Minnesota

Alexis Bailly Vineyard (651) 437-1413 www.abvwines.com
Garvin Heights Vineyards (507) 474-9463 www.ghvwine.com
Saint Croix Vineyards (651) 430-3310 www.scvwines.com
Winehaven, Inc. (651) 257-1017 www.winehaven.com

Missouri

Augusta Winery (636) 228-4301 www.augustawinery.com
Cave Vineyard (573) 543-5284 www.cavevineyard.com
OakGlenn Winery LLC (573) 486-5057 www.oakglenn.com
St. James Winery (573) 265-7912 www.stjameswinery.com

Montana

Mission Mountain Winery (406) 849-5524 www.missionmountainwinery.com

North Carolina

Biltmore Estate Wine Company (828) 225-6766 http://www.biltmore.com/our_wine/
Childress Vineyards (336) 236-9463 www.childressvineyards.com
Cougar Run Winery (704) 788-2746 www.cougarrunwinery.com
Jolo Winery & Vineyards (336) 614-0030 www.jolovineyards.com
Raffaldini Vineyards (336) 835-9463 www.raffaldini.com
Raylen Vineyards (336) 998-3100 www.raylenvineyards.com

North Dakota

Maple River Winery (701) 347-5900 www.mapleriverwinery.com
Pointe of View Winery (701) 839-5505 www.povwinery.com

Nebraska

Mac's Creek Vineyard & Winery (308) 324-0440 www.macscreekvineyards.com
Moonstruck Meadery (402) 934-7544 www.moonstruckmead.com
SchillingBridge Winery and Microbrewery (402) 852-2400 www.schillingbridgewinery.com
Soaring Wings Vineyard (402) 253-2479 www.soaringwingswine.com
Whiskey Run Creek Vineyard and Winery (402) 825-4601 www.whiskeyruncreek.com

New Hampshire

Moonlight Meadery (603) 216-2162 www.moonlightmeadery.com

New Jersey

Bellview Winery (856) 697-7172 www.bellviewwinery.com
Cape May Winery & Vineyard (609) 884-1169 www.capemaywinery.com
Cava Winery and Vineyard (908) 581-1477 www.cavawinery.com
Hopewell Valley Vineyards (609) 737-4465 www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com
Old York Cellars (908) 284-9463 www.oldyorkcellars.com
Sharrott Winery (609) 567-9463 www.sharrottwinery.com

New York

Anthony Road Wine Co. (315) 536-2182 www.anthonyroadwine.com
Atwater Estates Vineyards, LLC (607) 546-8463 www.atwatervineyards.com
Beak & Skiff Apple Farm Winery (315) 677-5105 www.beakandskiff.com
Bedell Cellars (631) 734-7537 http://www.bedellcellars.com/
Black Willow Winery LLC (716) 439-1982 http://blackwillowwinery.com/
Brooklyn Oenology (718) 599-1259 www.brooklynoenology.com
Constellation Brands (585) 218-3600
Dr. Konstantin Frank's Vinifera Wine Cellars (607) 868-4884 www.drfrankwines.com
Duck Walk Vineyards (631) 726-7555 www.duckwalk.com
Frontenac Point Vineyard (607) 387-9619 www.frontenacpoint.com
Glenora Wine Cellars (607) 243-5511 www.glenora.com
Hazlitt's 1852 Vineyards, Inc. (607) 546-9463 www.hazlitt1852.com
Hermann J Wiemer Vineyard (607) 243-7971 www.wiemer.com
Jamesport Vineyards (631) 722-5256 www.jamesportwines.com
Keuka Spring Vineyards (315) 536-3147 www.keukaspringwinery.com
King Ferry Winery/Treleaven (315) 364-5100 www.treleavenwines.com
Kontokosta Winery (631) 477-6977 www.kontokostawinery.com
Lakewood Vineyards (607) 535-9252 www.lakewoodvineyards.com
Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars (607) 582-6011 www.lamoreauxwine.com
Lucas Vineyards (607) 532-4825 www.lucasvineyards.com
Macari Vineyards and Winery, LTD. (631) 298-0100 www.macariwines.com
Martha Clara Vineyards (631) 298-0075 www.marthaclaravineyards.com
Miles Wine Cellars (607) 243-7742 www.mileswinecellars.com
Millbrook Vineyards & Winery, Inc. (845) 677-8383 www.millbrookwine.com
Niagara Landing Wine Cellars (716) 433-8405 www.niagaralanding.com
Prejean Winery (315) 536-7524 www.prejeanwinery.com
Red Newt Cellars (607) 546-4100 www.rednewt.com
Rooster Hill Vineyards (315) 536-4773 www.roosterhill.com
Sannino's Bella Vita Vineyard (631) 734-8282 www.makeliwine.com
Schulze Vineyards and Winery (716) 778-8090 schulzewines.com
Sheldrake Point Vineyard (607) 532-9401 https://www.sheldrakepoint.com
Sparkling Pointe (631) 765-0200 www.sparklingpointe.com
Standing Stone Vineyards (607) 582-6051 www.standingstonewines.com
Stoutridge Vineyard (845) 236-7620 www.stoutridge.com
Suhru Wines (631) 603-8127 www.suhruwines.com
Swedish Hill Vineyard (607) 403-0029 www.swedishhill.com
Three Brothers Winery & Estate (315) 585-4432 www.3brotherswinery.com
Torrey Ridge Winery (315) 536-1210 www.torreyridgewinery.com
Ventosa Vineyards (315) 719-0000 www.ventosavineyards.com
Vineyard View Winery (315) 694-7262 www.vneyardviewwinery.com
Wagner Vineyards (607) 582-6450 www.wagnervineyards.com
Warwick Valley Winery and Distillery (845) 258-4858 www.wvwinery.com
Winery at Marjim Manor (716) 778-7001 www.marjimmanor.com

Ohio

Chalet Debonne Vineyards, Inc. (440) 466-3485 www.debonne.com
Georgetown Vineyards (740) 435-3222 www.georgetownvineyards.com
Gervasi Vineyard & Italian Bistro (330) 497-1000 www.gervasivineyard.com
Harmony Hill Vineyards (513) 734-3548 www.hhwines.com
Kinkead Ridge Winery (937) 392-6077 www.kinkeadridge.com
Klingshirn Winery (440) 933-6666 www.klingshirnwine.com
Kosicek Vineyards (440) 361-4573 www.kosicekvineyards.com
Lakehouse Inn Winery (440) 466-8668 www.thelakehouseinn.com
Laurello Vineyards, LLC (440) 415-0661 laurellovineyards.com
Maize Valley Winery (330) 877-8344 www.maizevalley.com
Markko Vineyard (440) 593-3197 www.markko.com
Merry Family Winery (740) 245-9463 www.merryfamilywinery.com
Old Firehouse Winery (440) 466-9300 www.oldfirehousewinery.com
Silver Crest Vineyard (440) 298-1901
South River Vineyards (440) 466-6676 www.southrivervineyard.com
St. Joseph Vineyard (440) 298-3709 www.saintjosephvineyard.com
Valley Vineyards Winery (513) 899-2485 www.valleyvineyards.com

Oklahoma

Dos Okies Vineyard & Winery, Inc. (405) 321-9463 www.redbudridgewinery.com
Gander Way Vineyards & Winery (918) 245-0516 www.ganderway.com

Oregon

Adelsheim Vineyard (503) 538-3652 www.adelsheim.com
Antica Terra Vineyards (503) 244-1748 http://www.anticaterra.com/
Belle Pente Wine Cellars (503) 852-9500 www.bellepente.com
Brooks Wines (503) 435-1278 www.brookswine.com
Maragas Winery (541) 546-5464 www.maragaswinery.com
Plum Hill Vineyards (503) 359-4706 www.plumhillwine.com
Sokol Blosser Winery (503) 864-2282 www.sokolblosser.com
Willakenzie Estate (503) 662-3280 www.willakenzie.com
Wooldridge Creek Winery (541) 846-6364 www.wcwinery.com

Pennsylvania

Armstrong Valley Winery (954) 290-1399 http://armstrongvalleywinery.com/
Blue Mountain Vineyards & Cellars (610) 298-3068 www.bluemountainwine.com
Bostwick Enterprises, Inc. (814) 725-8015 heritagewine.biz
Buckingham Valley Vineyards (215) 794-7188 www.pawine.com
Christian W Klay Winery (724) 439-3424 www.cwklaywinery.com
Clover Hill Vineyards And Winery (610) 395-2468 www.cloverhillwinery.com
Conneaut Cellars Winery (814) 382-3999 www.ccw-wine.com
Hidden Creek Vineyard and Winery, Inc. (570) 869-9463 www.hiddencreekwines.com
Jersey Acres Farms Inc. (570) 739-4418 www.stonemountainwinecellars.com
Juniata Valley Winery (717) 436-5400 www.juniatavalleywinery.com
Kreutz Creek Vineyards (610) 869-4412 www.kreutzcreekvineyards.com
Manatawny Creek Winery (610) 689-9804 www.manatawnycreekwinery.com
Mazza Vineyards (814) 725-8695 www.mazzawines.com
Naylor Wine Cellars (800) 292-3370 www.naylorwine.com
Nissley Vineyards (717) 426-3514 www.nissleywine.com
Pickering Winery (570) 247-7269 www.pickeringwinery.com
Presque Isle Wine Cellars (814) 725-1314 www.piwine.com
R Wine Cellar (412) 562-9463 www.rwinecellar.com
Wilhelm Winery (724) 253-3700 www.wilhelmwinery.com
Winery at Wilcox (814) 929-5598 www.wineryatwilcox.net

Rhode Island

Diamond Hill Vineyards (401) 333-2751 www.diamondhillvineyards.com
Greenvale Vineyards (401) 847-3777 www.greenvale.com
Leyden Farm (401) 392-1133 www.leydenfarm.com
Newport Vineyards (401) 848-5161 www.newportvineyards.com/

South Carolina

Irvin-House Vineyards (843) 559-6867 www.charlestonwine.com

South Dakota

Jackson Winery and Vineyards (605) 210-0578 www.bellejoli.com
Valiant Vineyards (605) 624-4500 www.buffalorunwinery.com

Tennessee

Beachaven Vineyards (931) 645-8867 http://www.beachavenwinery.com/
Beans Creek Winery (931) 723-2294 www.beanscreekwinery.com
Blue Slip Winery (865) 249-7808 www.blueslip.com
Highland Manor Winery (931) 879-9519 www.highlandmanorwinery.net
Stonehaus Winery (931) 484-9463 www.stonehauswinery.com

Texas

Brennan Vineyards (325) 356-9100 www.brennanvineyards.com
Brushy Creek Vineyards (940) 427-4747 www.brushycreekvineyards.com
Driftwood Vineyards (512) 692-6229 www.driftwoodwine.com
Dry Comal Creek Vineyards (830) 885-4076 www.drycomalcreek.com
Fredericksburg Winery (830) 990-8747 www.fbgwinery.com
Grape Creek Vineyards (830) 644-2710 www.grapecreek.com
Haak Vineyards & Winery (409) 925-1401 www.haakwine.com
McReynolds Winery (830) 825-3544 www.mcreynoldswines.com
Texas Hills Vineyard (830) 868-2321 www.texashillsvineyard.com
Torre Di Pietra Vineyards (830) 644-2829 www.torredipeitra.com

Virginia

Afton Mountain Vineyards (540) 456-8667 www.aftonmountainvineyards.com
Blenheim Vineyards (434) 293-5366 www.blenheimvineyards.com
Boxwood Winery (540) 687-8778 www.boxwoodwinery.com
Breaux Vineyards (800) 492-9961 www.breauxvineyards.com
Cardinal Point Vineyard and Winery (540) 456-8400 www.cardinalpointwinery.com/
Cooper Vineyards, LLC (540) 894-5474 www.coopervineyards.com
Doukenie Winery (540) 668-6464 www.doukeniewinery.com
Fabbioli Cellars (703) 771-1197 www.fabbioliwines.com
Johnson's Orchards, Inc. (540) 586-3707 www.johnsonsorchards.com/
Pippin Hill Farm and Vineyards (434) 202-8063 www.pippinhillfarm.com
Pollak Vineyards (540) 456-8844 www.pollakvineyards.com
Sunset Hills Vineyard (540) 882-4560 www.sunsethillsvineyard.com
White Hall Vineyards (434) 823-8615 www.whitehallvineyards.com
Willowcroft Farm Vineyards (703) 777-8161 www.willowcroftwine.com

Washington

Amavi Cellars (509) 525-3541 www.amavicellars.com
Balboa Winery (509) 529-0461 www.balboawinery.com
Chinook Wines (509) 786-2725 www.chinookwines.com
College Cellars of Walla Walla (509) 524-5170 www.collegecellars.com
Coventry Vale Winery (509) 882-4100
Doubleback (509) 525-3334 www.doubleback.com
Dumas Station Wines (509) 382-8933 www.dumasstation.com
Dunham Cellars (509) 529-4685 www.dunhamcellars.com
Dusted Valley Vintners (509) 525-1337 www.dustedvalley.com
Eleven Winery (206) 780-0905 www.elevenwinery.com
Figgins Family Wine Estates (509) 526-8040 www.figginsfamily.com
Hightower Cellars (509) 588-2867 www.hightowercellars.com
Hogue Cellars (509) 786-6108 www.hoguecellars.com
L'Ecole No. 41 Winery (509) 525-0940 www.lecole.com
O S Winery (206) 243-3427 www.oswinery.com
Pepper Bridge Winery (509) 525-6502 www.pepperbridge.com
Quilceda Creek Vintners (360) 568-2389 www.quilcedacreek.com
Thorny Rose thornyrosewines.com
Thurston Wolfe Winery (509) 786-3313 www.thurstonwolfe.com
Vin Du Lac Winery (866) 455-9463 www.vindulac.com
Walla Walla Vintners (509) 525-4724 www.wallawallavintners.com
Whidbey Island Vineyard & Winery (360) 221-2040 www.whidbeyislandwinery.com
Woodward Canyon Winery (509) 525-4129 www.woodwardcanyon.com

Wisconsin

Dancing Dragonfly Winery (715) 483-9463 www.dancingdragonflywinery.com
Wollersheim Winery (608) 643-6515 www.wollersheim.com

West Virginia

Daniel Vineyards (304) 252-9750 www.danielvineyards.com