SRAAC Board Members

The SRAAC board is made up of 12 members elected to three year terms. It is comprised of 3 at-large members and 9 regional members. The Chair and Vice-Chair are at-large directors.

Chair: Donniella Winchell РOhio Wine Producers Association (At-large)

Vice Chair: TBD

At-large: Steve Gross – The Wine Institute

Northeast: Jennifer Eckinger – Pennsylvania Wineries Association

New York: Steve Bate – Long Island Wine Council

Southeast: Vacant

Great Lakes: Linda Jones – Michigan Grape and Wine Industry Council

Midwest: Debbie Reynolds – Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association

Rocky Mountain: Moya Dolsby – Idaho Wine Commission

Washington: Duane Wollmuth – Walla Walla Valley Wine Alliance

Oregon: Jana McKamey – Oregon Winegrowers Association

Paul Kronenberg – Family Winemakers of California